Africa is not a country; Africa is a continent made up of  56 countries! Africa is an amazing continent with diverse people, culture, language, food and many more.

The African continent is divided into five sub-regions: North Africa, South Africa, East AfricaWest Africa and Central Africa.

The African cuisine varies from country to country, though some of them maybe similar such as Jollof Rice. However, I hope to present each country’s cuisine to you via the restaurants in London. Please click on the sub links to view restaurants under a particular region.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply